WoW I Dont Want That addon Shadowlands/Burning Crusade Classic 2021
logo
wow addon I Dont Want That

I Dont Want That

Game Version: 7.0.3 +2
Total Downloads: 503
Updated: Aug 5, 2016
Created: Jun 17, 2016
download I Dont Want ThatDownload Earlier Versions

Earlier Versions

Name Size Uploaded Game Version Downloads
IDontWantThat-1.3.1 release 5.36 KB Aug 5, 2016 7.0.3 +2 436 download I Dont Want That IDontWantThat-1.3.1 releaseDownload
IDontWantThat-1.3 release 5.36 KB Jun 17, 2016 6.2.4 +2 67 download I Dont Want That IDontWantThat-1.3 releaseDownload

Screenshots

Description

Share this:

Hey folks,

i made this little addon to be able to delete unwanted, unsellable, items.

This projects is based on the lovely addon: Peddler
So 95% credits goes to him, check out the addon.

But Peddler lacks the handling of unsellable items. Often i find myself getting items i don't want (toys which i already got, the countless garrison reroll items, …). And it's tedious to delete them one by one, especially for all items which need a "delete" confirmation (blues and above). So this addon handles the part which Peddler does not.

It works the same: holding CTRL + Right clicking an item which has no value. It will put a red coin texture onto the item. (Peddler uses shiny golden, so you can distinguish them)

ATTENTION: I am not responsible for any item you might lose while using this addon. Be careful ! **

There is no gui options but command line options:

/idwt – Prints all commands

/idwt confirm – Toggles the usage of a confirm dialog.
DEFAULT: true, be careful with that ! I'am not responsible for any lost item you might accidentally lose!

/idwt silence – Toggle the chat output which items got deleted
DEFAULT: false, so you get informed whats got deleted, even if you cant undo it

/idwt merchant – Toggle if the delete process should start when talking to a merchant
DEFAULT: true, if you only want to delete them by command toggle it to false

/idwt delete – Deletes all unwanted items
You will get the confirmation popup. Only when you disable the confirm variable all unwanted items will get destroyed instantly. There is no turning back.

Confirmation popup disappears after 5 seconds.

Comments

Add a comment